The Igloo Layout

Apartment "The Igloo" on Skiliftstrasse 365

  • APARTMENT THE IGLOO – this is a 120m² exclusive apartment for 6 – 8 persons
  • with 2 x double bed rooms
  • 1 4-beded room
  • living room with dining corner
  • 1 bathroom with bathtub/ WC
  • 1 bathroom with shower/ WC
  • 1 extra WC
  • Kitchen
  • Induction stove with oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Coffee-machine
  • Refrigerator with freeze combination
  • Microwave
  • Flat-TV´s with smart TV
  • W-LAN
  • Hairdryer
  • Linen and dishes available
  • 2 x Terrace
  • Laundry room with washing machine and dryer
  • Ski locker
  • 2 private parking places
  • Excl. local tax

Enquire about this Apartment

FromToPriceAvailable
Sat 14 Dec 19Sat 21 Dec 19€270.00No
Sat 21 Dec 19Sat 28 Dec 19€670.00No
Sat 28 Dec 19Sat 04 Jan 20€670.00No
Sat 04 Jan 20Sat 11 Jan 20€530.00Yes
Sat 11 Jan 20Sat 18 Jan 20€530.00Yes
Sat 18 Jan 20Sat 25 Jan 20€530.00Yes
Sat 25 Jan 20Sat 01 Feb 20€530.00Yes
Sat 01 Feb 20Sat 08 Feb 20€670.00Yes
Sat 08 Feb 20Sat 15 Feb 20€670.00Yes
Sat 15 Feb 20Sat 22 Feb 20€670.00No
Sat 22 Feb 20Sat 29 Feb 20€670.00No
Sat 29 Feb 20Sat 07 Mar 20€530.00Yes
Sat 07 Mar 20Sat 14 Mar 20€530.00Yes
Sat 14 Mar 20Sat 21 Mar 20€360.00Yes
Sat 21 Mar 20Sat 28 Mar 20€360.00Yes
Sat 28 Mar 20Sat 04 Apr 20€360.00Yes
Sat 04 Apr 20Sat 11 Apr 20€360.00No
Sat 11 Apr 20Sat 18 Apr 20€360.00Yes
Sat 18 Apr 20Sat 25 Apr 20€270.00Yes

FINAL CLEANING: €150,00 one-off fee

Summer Rates

Price for 8 people per day
From May 2020 until September 2020: €270,00 - €320,00
Including the Joker Card

Contact Information

Call:
+43 (0)660 5082 856

Email:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Address:
HAUS WILLIBALD
APRES SKI BAR SPITZBUB
Michael Andrä
Skiliftstraße 302
5753 Saalbach

UID ATU 73059646

Informationen zu E-Commerce und Mediengesetz

Location

Back to top