apartment 6 layout

PENTHOUSE APARTMENT

  • APARTMENT Nr. 6 – this is a 117m² exclusive apartment
  • with 2 x double bed rooms
  • 1 4-beded room
  • living room with dining corner
  • 1 bathroom with a rain shower and bathtub
  • 1 bathroom with shower
  • 2 x WC
  • Kitchen
  • Induction stove with oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Coffee-machine
  • Refrigerator with freeze combination
  • Microwave
  • Flat-TV´s
  • Hairdryer
  • Linen and dishes available
  • Terrace
  • Excl. local tax

Enquire about this Apartment

FromToPriceAvailable
Sat 27 Nov 21Sat 04 Dec 21€390.00Yes
Sat 04 Dec 21Sat 11 Dec 21€390.00Yes
Sat 11 Dec 21Sat 18 Dec 21€390.00Yes
Sat 18 Dec 21Sat 25 Dec 21€635.00Yes
Sat 25 Dec 21Sat 01 Jan 22€635.00No
Sat 01 Jan 22Sat 08 Jan 22€635.00No
Sat 08 Jan 22Sat 15 Jan 22€540.00Yes
Sat 15 Jan 22Sat 22 Jan 22€540.00No
Sat 22 Jan 22Sat 29 Jan 22€540.00No
Sat 29 Jan 22Sat 05 Feb 22€635.00No
Sat 05 Feb 22Sat 12 Feb 22€635.00No
Sat 12 Feb 22Sat 19 Feb 22€635.00No
Sat 19 Feb 22Sat 26 Feb 22€635.00No
Sat 26 Feb 22Sat 05 Mar 22€635.00No
Sat 05 Mar 22Sat 12 Mar 22€540.00No
Sat 12 Mar 22Sat 19 Mar 22€540.00No
Sat 19 Mar 22Sat 26 Mar 22€460.00Yes
Sat 26 Mar 22Sat 02 Apr 22€460.00No
Sat 02 Apr 22Sat 09 Apr 22€460.00No
Sat 09 Apr 22Sat 16 Apr 22€460.00Yes
Sat 16 Apr 22Sat 23 Apr 22€390.00Yes

FINAL CLEANING: €100,00 one-off fee

Summer Rates

Price for 6 people per day
From May 2021 until September 2021: €290,00 - €320,00
Including the Joker Card

Contact Information

Call:
+43 (0)660 5082 856

Email:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Address:
HAUS WILLIBALD
APRES SKI BAR SPITZBUB
Michael Andrä
Skiliftstraße 302
5753 Saalbach

UID ATU 73059646

Informationen zu E-Commerce und Mediengesetz

Location

Back to top