The apartment is located on the second floor.

  • 2 - 4 persons
  • Excl. local tax
  • 2 separate bedrooms
  • 1 living room with kitchen
  • 2 x shower/WC
  • 3 x Flat-TV
  • Radio
  • Hairdryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Coffee-machine
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Linen and dishes available

Enquire about this Apartment

FromToPriceAvailable
Sat 20 Nov 21Sat 27 Nov 21€260.00Yes
Sat 27 Nov 21Sat 04 Dec 21€260.00Yes
Sat 04 Dec 21Sat 11 Dec 21€260.00Yes
Sat 11 Dec 21Sat 18 Dec 21€260.00Yes
Sat 18 Dec 21Sat 25 Dec 21€320.00Yes
Sat 25 Dec 21Sat 01 Jan 22€320.00Yes
Sat 01 Jan 22Sat 08 Jan 22€320.00Yes
Sat 08 Jan 22Sat 15 Jan 22€305.00Yes
Sat 15 Jan 22Sat 22 Jan 22€305.00Yes
Sat 22 Jan 22Sat 29 Jan 22€305.00Yes
Sat 29 Jan 22Sat 05 Feb 22€320.00Yes
Sat 05 Feb 22Sat 12 Feb 22€320.00Yes
Sat 12 Feb 22Sat 19 Feb 22€320.00Yes
Sat 19 Feb 22Sat 26 Feb 22€320.00Yes
Sat 26 Feb 22Sat 05 Mar 22€320.00Yes
Sat 05 Mar 22Sat 12 Mar 22€305.00Yes
Sat 12 Mar 22Sat 19 Mar 22€305.00Yes
Sat 19 Mar 22Sat 26 Mar 22€290.00Yes
Sat 26 Mar 22Sat 02 Apr 22€290.00Yes
Sat 02 Apr 22Sat 09 Apr 22€290.00Yes
Sat 09 Apr 22Sat 16 Apr 22€290.00Yes
Sat 16 Apr 22Sat 23 Apr 22€260.00Yes

FINAL CLEANING: €60,00 one-off fee

Summer Rates

Price for 2 – 4 people per day
From May 2021 until September 2021: €170,00
Including the Joker Card

General Information

Ski room with a heated ski boot holder

Bed linen and towels are available for your stay free of charge

Arrival time 3.00PM on a Saturday

Departure time 10AM Saturday

The Apartment can also booked for less than a week in off-Peak periods and in Summer time

Please contact us with your specific requirements & we will do our best to accommodate you.

WLAN

Daily bread (roll) delivery service

LOCAL TAXES: € 2,00 per person and day. Children pay the spa tax from 15 years old.

We retain the right to change the Apartments if there are additional guests.

Booking conditions according to Austrian Hotel Regulations.

A 40% deposit (of the total cost) is required at the time of booking. A booking is only valid after the successful receipt of this deposit.

Contact Information

Call:
+43 (0)660 5082 856

Email:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Address:
HAUS WILLIBALD
APRES SKI BAR SPITZBUB
Michael Andrä
Skiliftstraße 302
5753 Saalbach

UID ATU 73059646

Informationen zu E-Commerce und Mediengesetz

Location

Back to top